When you delete a listing, all listing data is permanently deleted from Kopa and cannot be recovered. To hide your listing from search results but keep the data, consider unpublishing the listing.
Steps to Delete a Listings
- Go to Your Listings.
- Find the listing you'd like to delete.
- Click on the symbol with three dots on the right side of the table row.
- Once the dropdown menu appears, select Delete listing.